Epically Awesome Award!

epic-blog-ward

This comes from a wonderful romance writer, Shehanne Moore. Check out her Smexy Historical Romance blog, which features talking hamsters: http://shehannemoore.wordpress.com/blog-3/

Here are the bloggers I would like to nominate:

Kelly Dawson – http://kellydawsonauthor.blogspot.co.uk/

For the Novel Lovers – https://forthenovellovers.wordpress.com/

R.M. Olivia – https://rmolivia.wordpress.com/

And now I must answer some questions:

1.What made you choose your current blogging platform?

It was recommended to me by a guy I was dating back in 2011.

2. Introduce yourself and tell us about your blog.

My blog is all about sexy erotic romance with a touch of fantasy. I like to write about heroes and heroines who are tough but not afraid to laugh at themselves.

3. Are you a once in a while blogger or a daily one?

I’m a once-a-week blogger if I can get my act together.

4. Do you wish to publish, and if so what type of book?

I’m working on a high fantasy romance with lots of sexy scenes.

5. What is your favorite thing to do besides write?

Reading, of course, and anything you can do by the ocean, such as sun tanning, swimming, and surfing.

Thanks again, Shehanne. And happy blogging, everyone!

6 thoughts on “Epically Awesome Award!

  1. Carolee…YAY, you got the time to stick your head out the editing cave and give us a great post. I like the sound of high fantasy with smex x. Thank you for your kind comment. Now get back in the cave girl, back in the cave x

    Like

Say something! You know you want to...

